It’s Been A While…

Nearly an entire year passed since my last post. Busy, Busy, Busy… But now its Summertime and Im so happy to find myself time to blog. While I may not have been posting a lot on my blog here with you, I post more than you can imagine on Pinterest and Tumblr. Check out these pages for WAYYYY more – images/ tutorials / recipes / Anything I found interesting. As you’ll see.. I’m an avid pinner..  As always, feel free to browse my shop, Beaucycled on etsy.com

While you won’t see my beautiful succulent arrangements and terrariums in my shop just yet, you can get your hands on these rare beauties at the following occasions :) :  

      Saturday June 22nd: in South Jersey (Mt Laurel) Rancocas Woods Craft Show from 9-2

     Sunday June 23rd: in South Jersey, on Main Street in Medford.. Kirby’s Mill Farmer’s Market  from 10-2!

    Saturday June 29th: Its not official yet, but hoping to be at the Beach Haven CAP Market on Long Beach Island, In Beach Haven, at Bicentennial Park. 9-4

    Sunday June 30th: The Punx Picnic Block Party in South Philadelphia at 16th and Dickinson from 1-6! More festivals, block parties, punk flea markets, type events, dates will be announced.. Click the links above for further information on the events I’ll be attending.

What do you have to say?

