Are You a Knitter?

   I absolutely love knitting. I find it relaxing and gratifying. If you feel the same way, I bet you also like free knitting patterns! I have a whole “pinboard” on Pinterest.com devoted to free knitting patterns and tutorials. I have over 100 pins in this board, its a plethora of free knitting knowledge. More knowledge than you can even find at your local library or craft store. Click the link above and you will be taken to my library of knitting knowledge and patterns!
I like to keep knitting simple. If you’re into really simple, one skein, knit stitch only patterns, check out the patterns for sale in my Etsy Shop. They’re super reasonable patterns for quick knit infinity scarves. It’s never too early to start preparing for next holiday season!

One thought on “Are You a Knitter?

What do you have to say?

